000 I 35 W, Northlake, TX 76262

$17,092,944 MLS# 14255326 Estimate Payment
Map this Property
130.813acres
000 I 35 W, Northlake, TX 76262
Status
Pending
Year Built
0
Subdivision
A. M. GAULTNEY
Property Type
Commercial

Steve Allcorn RE/MAX DFW Associates Flower Mound Office (972) 355-3555

Property Description

The property is zoned M-PD: Mixed Use-Planned Development. The east side fronts Cleveland Gibbs, and the west side fronts I-35W. The service road is in planning stages. This is one of the hottest locations in the metroplex! Information in transaction desk for coming service roads. No water or sewer.

000 I 35 W | MLS# 14255326

This land located at 000 I 35 W, , TX 76262 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $17,092,944. The property has approximately 130.81 Acres. I 35 W is located within the Northwest ISD school district.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Commercial
Lot Size: 130.81 Acres

Feature Descriptions

Buyer Agency Compensation: 1% * The listing broker's offer of compensation is made only to participants of the MLS where the listing was filed
Lot: Acreage, Many Trees, Pasture
Parcel#: 68510
Sewer: None
Utilities: No Sewer, No Water

Local Schools

High School: Northwest
Middle School: Pike
Elementary School: Roanoke
School District: Northwest ISD

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: Newland Real Estate, Inc.
Agent Name: Everette Newland

agent picture

Shown By

Agent Name: Steve Allcorn
Agent Phone: (972) 355-3555
Agency Title: RE/MAX DFW Associates

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Choose a date and time to see 000 I 35 W, Northlake, TX 76262.
I will get in touch with you shortly.

Request a Showing
Choose your video chat app
  • Wednesday November 30
  • Thursday December 1
  • Friday December 2
  • Saturday December 3
  • Sunday December 4
  • Monday December 5
  • Tuesday December 6
  • Wednesday December 7
  • Thursday December 8
  • Friday December 9
  • Saturday December 10
  • Sunday December 11
  • Monday December 12
  • Tuesday December 13
  • Wednesday December 14
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Payment Information

Monthly Payment Breakdown

Est. Payment
$76,730.05 per month

$71,744.61 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $4,985.44 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (estimated)

Near By

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder