000 Indian Trail, Sanger, TX 76249

$11,560,000 MLS# 20138559 Estimate Payment
271.974acres
000 Indian Trail, Sanger, TX 76249
Status
Active
Year Built
0
Subdivision
Jack
Property Type
Residential

Steve Allcorn RE/MAX DFW Associates Flower Mound Office (972) 355-3555

Property Description

Amazing location for a future residential development in rapidly growing market located in the Krum ISD and less than 15 miles from Denton, TX. The property has approximately 2,477 feet of prime road frontage on Indian Trail Road Road, located in very close proximity to FM 2450 with easy access to Krum and Bolivar.

000 Indian Trail | MLS# 20138559

This land located at 000 Indian Trail, Sanger, TX 76249 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $11,560,000. The property has approximately 271.97 Acres. Indian Trail is located within the Krum ISD school district. Search Sanger real estate on www.allcorn.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Residential
Lot Size: 271.97 Acres

Feature Descriptions

Buyer Agency Compensation: 3% * The listing broker's offer of compensation is made only to participants of the MLS where the listing was filed
Fencing: Barbed Wire
Lot: Acreage
Parcel#: R60494
Utilities: Co-op Water, Electricity Available

Local Schools

School District: Krum ISD

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: REAL T TEAM
Agency Contact: 940-243-7368
Agent Name: CURT ERWIN, JR

agent picture

Shown By

Agent Name: Steve Allcorn
Agent Phone: (972) 355-3555
Agency Title: RE/MAX DFW Associates

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Choose a date and time to see 000 Indian Trail, Sanger, TX 76249.
I will get in touch with you shortly.

Request a Showing
Choose your video chat app
  • Saturday December 3
  • Sunday December 4
  • Monday December 5
  • Tuesday December 6
  • Wednesday December 7
  • Thursday December 8
  • Friday December 9
  • Saturday December 10
  • Sunday December 11
  • Monday December 12
  • Tuesday December 13
  • Wednesday December 14
  • Thursday December 15
  • Friday December 16
  • Saturday December 17
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Payment Information

Monthly Payment Breakdown

Est. Payment
$51,892.72 per month

$48,521.05 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $3,371.67 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (estimated)

Near By

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder