2305 N Stemmons, Lewisville, TX 75077

$3,150,000 MLS# 14501877 Estimate Payment
Map this Property
4.848acres
2305 N Stemmons, Lewisville, TX 75077
Status
Active
Year Built
0
Subdivision
Pk Waggoner
Property Type
Commercial

Steve Allcorn RE/MAX DFW Associates Flower Mound Office (972) 355-3555

Property Description

PRIME DEVELOPMENT SITE ATTHE SOUTHWEST QUADRANT OFI-35 AND McGee LANEGood I-35 frontage with daily traffic count more than 100,000.

2305 N Stemmons | MLS# 14501877

This land located at 2305 N Stemmons, Lewisville, TX 75077 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $3,150,000. The property has approximately 4.85 Acres. N Stemmons is located within the Lewisville ISD school district. Search Lewisville real estate on www.allcorn.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Commercial
Lot Size: 4.85 Acres

Feature Descriptions

Buyer Agency Compensation: 3% * The listing broker's offer of compensation is made only to participants of the MLS where the listing was filed
Lot: Acreage, Corner Lot
Parcel#: R18504
Utilities: All Weather Road, City Sewer, City Water, Concrete, Electricity Available, Natural Gas Available

Local Schools

High School: Lewisville
Middle School: Hedrick
Elementary School: Chapel Hill
School District: Lewisville ISD

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: Fortune Realty
Agency Contact: 972-680-8880
Agent Name: Tim Lee

agent picture

Shown By

Agent Name: Steve Allcorn
Agent Phone: (972) 355-3555
Agency Title: RE/MAX DFW Associates

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Choose a date and time to see 2305 N Stemmons, Lewisville, TX 75077.
I will get in touch with you shortly.

Request a Showing
Choose your video chat app
  • Saturday December 3
  • Sunday December 4
  • Monday December 5
  • Tuesday December 6
  • Wednesday December 7
  • Thursday December 8
  • Friday December 9
  • Saturday December 10
  • Sunday December 11
  • Monday December 12
  • Tuesday December 13
  • Wednesday December 14
  • Thursday December 15
  • Friday December 16
  • Saturday December 17
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Payment Information

Monthly Payment Breakdown

Est. Payment
$14,140.32 per month

$13,221.57 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $918.75 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (estimated)

Near By

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder