2741 N Ih 35e, Carrollton, TX 75007

$7,000,000 MLS# 20206247 Estimate Payment
Map this Property
7.649acres
2741 N Ih 35e, Carrollton, TX 75007
Status
Active
Year Built
0
Subdivision
Interstate 35 Joint Add
Property Type
Residential

Steve Allcorn RE/MAX DFW Associates Flower Mound Office (972) 355-3555

Property Description

Off of I-35, a major interstate. Available for all purposes. Great for multifamily development. Owner financing available

2741 N Ih 35e | MLS# 20206247

This land located at 2741 N Ih 35e, Carrollton, TX 75007 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $7,000,000. The property has approximately 7.65 Acres. N Ih 35e is located within the Carrollton-Farmers Branch ISD school district. Search Carrollton real estate on www.allcorn.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Residential
Lot Size: 7.65 Acres

Feature Descriptions

Buyer Agency Compensation: 2% * The listing broker's offer of compensation is made only to participants of the MLS where the listing was filed
Lot: Acreage
Parcel#: 140496000204R0100
Utilities: Other

Local Schools

Elementary School: Good
School District: Carrollton-Farmers Branch ISD

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: Keller Williams Realty DPR
Agency Contact: 972-732-6000
Agent Name: Zachary Sadeghian

agent picture

Shown By

Agent Name: Steve Allcorn
Agent Phone: (972) 355-3555
Agency Title: RE/MAX DFW Associates

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Choose a date and time to see 2741 N Ih 35e, Carrollton, TX 75007.
I will get in touch with you shortly.

Request a Showing
Choose your video chat app
  • Tuesday January 31
  • Wednesday February 1
  • Thursday February 2
  • Friday February 3
  • Saturday February 4
  • Sunday February 5
  • Monday February 6
  • Tuesday February 7
  • Wednesday February 8
  • Thursday February 9
  • Friday February 10
  • Saturday February 11
  • Sunday February 12
  • Monday February 13
  • Tuesday February 14
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Payment Information

Monthly Payment Breakdown

Est. Payment
$31,422.93 per month

$29,381.26 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $2,041.67 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (estimated)

Near By

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder