801 S Highway 377, Pilot Point, TX 76258

$15,000,000 MLS# 20074851
Map this Property
64.300acres
801 S Highway 377, Pilot Point, TX 76258
Status
Active
Price / Sq Ft
$700.44
Year Built
1995
Subdivision
C Smith
Property Type
Farm

Steve Allcorn RE/MAX DFW Associates Flower Mound Office (972) 355-3555

Property Description

801 S Highway 377 | MLS# 20074851

This commercial property located at 801 S Highway 377, Pilot Point, TX 76258 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $15,000,000. Search Pilot Point real estate on www.allcorn.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Farm
Cooling: Central Air
Heating: Central
Lot Size: 64.30 Acres
Roof Type: Composition, Metal
Stories: 2.0
Year Built: 1995

Feature Descriptions

Buyer Agency Compensation: 1.5% * The listing broker's offer of compensation is made only to participants of the MLS where the listing was filed
Exterior: Brick, Metal Siding
Flooring: Other
Lot: Acreage, Agricultural, Few Trees, Level, Lrg. Backyard Grass, Pasture, Tank/ Pond
Parcel#: R41450
Parking: Other
Parking Notes: Other
Security: Unknown
Utilities: City Sewer, City Water, Electricity Available, Septic, Sewer Available

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: Keller Williams Prosper Celina
Agency Contact: 972-382-8882
Agent Name: Jeremy Lock

agent picture

Shown By

Agent Name: Steve Allcorn
Agent Phone: (972) 355-3555
Agency Title: RE/MAX DFW Associates

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Choose a date and time to see 801 S Highway 377, Pilot Point, TX 76258.
I will get in touch with you shortly.

Request a Showing
Choose your video chat app
  • Saturday December 3
  • Sunday December 4
  • Monday December 5
  • Tuesday December 6
  • Wednesday December 7
  • Thursday December 8
  • Friday December 9
  • Saturday December 10
  • Sunday December 11
  • Monday December 12
  • Tuesday December 13
  • Wednesday December 14
  • Thursday December 15
  • Friday December 16
  • Saturday December 17
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Near By

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder