8444 N I-35, Sanger, TX 76266

$14,278,968 MLS# 11551473 Estimate Payment
Map this Property
119.000acres
8444 N I-35, Sanger, TX 76266
Status
Active
Year Built
0
Subdivision
j.ayers
Property Type
Farm

Steve Allcorn RE/MAX DFW Associates Flower Mound Office (972) 355-3555

Property Description

IN FAST GROWING NORTH TEXAS CORRIDOR *2,130 Ft of I-35 Frontage & 685 Ft Milam Rd Frontage with 2 Deceleration lanes in place off I-35 Service rd and Milam rd, Ready for your future plans,owner will be willing to sub-divide, utilties are avaliable

8444 N I-35 | MLS# 11551473

This land located at 8444 N I-35, Sanger, TX 76266 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $14,278,968. The property has approximately 119.00 Acres. N I-35 is located within the Denton ISD school district. Search Sanger real estate on www.allcorn.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Farm
Lot Size: 119.00 Acres

Feature Descriptions

Buyer Agency Compensation: 3% * The listing broker's offer of compensation is made only to participants of the MLS where the listing was filed
Fencing: Barbed Wire
Lot: Acreage, Pasture, Sloped
Parcel#: 297205
Utilities: City Sewer, City Water, Concrete, Electricity Available, Overhead Utilities

Local Schools

High School: Denton
Middle School: Strickland
Elementary School: Ginnings
School District: Denton ISD

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: Scribner Real Estate, INC
Agency Contact: 940-440-4200
Agent Name: Steven Scribner

agent picture

Shown By

Agent Name: Steve Allcorn
Agent Phone: (972) 355-3555
Agency Title: RE/MAX DFW Associates

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Choose a date and time to see 8444 N I-35, Sanger, TX 76266.
I will get in touch with you shortly.

Request a Showing
Choose your video chat app
  • Saturday December 3
  • Sunday December 4
  • Monday December 5
  • Tuesday December 6
  • Wednesday December 7
  • Thursday December 8
  • Friday December 9
  • Saturday December 10
  • Sunday December 11
  • Monday December 12
  • Tuesday December 13
  • Wednesday December 14
  • Thursday December 15
  • Friday December 16
  • Saturday December 17
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Payment Information

Monthly Payment Breakdown

Est. Payment
$64,098.14 per month

$59,933.44 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $4,164.70 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (estimated)

Near By

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder