Tbd S Potter Shop, Crossroads, TX 76227

$14,000,000 MLS# 20065644 Estimate Payment
Map this Property
82.500acres
Tbd S Potter Shop, Crossroads, TX 76227
Status
Active
Year Built
0
Subdivision
RJ Mosley
Property Type
Farm

Steve Allcorn RE/MAX DFW Associates Flower Mound Office (972) 355-3555

Property Description

GREAT PIECE FOR DEVELOPMENT IN FAST GROWING NORTH TEXAS 380 CORRIDOR* 82.5 land South of 380 in City of Crossroads* Future zoning with City is single family*Contact Listing Agent for more Development Information

Tbd S Potter Shop | MLS# 20065644

This land located at Tbd S Potter Shop, Crossroads, TX 76227 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $14,000,000. The property has approximately 82.50 Acres. S Potter Shop is located within the Denton ISD school district. Search Crossroads real estate on www.allcorn.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Farm
Lot Size: 82.50 Acres

Feature Descriptions

Buyer Agency Compensation: 2% * The listing broker's offer of compensation is made only to participants of the MLS where the listing was filed
Lot: Acreage, Tank/ Pond
Parcel#: 38388
Utilities: Co-op Electric, Co-op Water

Local Schools

School District: Denton ISD

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: Scribner Real Estate, INC
Agency Contact: 940-440-4200
Agent Name: Steven Scribner

agent picture

Shown By

Agent Name: Steve Allcorn
Agent Phone: (972) 355-3555
Agency Title: RE/MAX DFW Associates

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Choose a date and time to see Tbd S Potter Shop, Crossroads, TX 76227.
I will get in touch with you shortly.

Request a Showing
Choose your video chat app
  • Wednesday November 30
  • Thursday December 1
  • Friday December 2
  • Saturday December 3
  • Sunday December 4
  • Monday December 5
  • Tuesday December 6
  • Wednesday December 7
  • Thursday December 8
  • Friday December 9
  • Saturday December 10
  • Sunday December 11
  • Monday December 12
  • Tuesday December 13
  • Wednesday December 14
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Payment Information

Monthly Payment Breakdown

Est. Payment
$62,845.85 per month

$58,762.52 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $4,083.33 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (estimated)

Near By

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder